franchisenanax.blogg.se

Selena quintanilla autograph
Selena quintanilla autograph












selena quintanilla autograph

SHE WAS AN ANGEL!! The nicest and most beautiful person I had ever met and what a smile!! I was surprised she spoke English I thought she was from Mexico!! When Selena finally came out the crowd went wild, she took the stage smiling with that cow outfit looking gorgeous.

selena quintanilla autograph selena quintanilla autograph

We told her we loved her music and how big of fans we were. She carried my little brother and pinched my cheeks and told me I was cute. My mom went up to her and asked "Excuse me, is it Sel-ee-na or Se-leh-nah?" Selena says "Actually it's Sel-ee-na, but I accept both." Selena took the time to chat with us and gave us an autograph. My mother, little brother and I approached her. When I got there, she was on her way out. Then before you knew it all the waiters and cooks came out to see her, my dad went to go see what the commotion was about when he saw her, that's when he called my mom. "That was fast" she told him and the waiter looks at her and says, "Well the whole town is getting ready to go to the big Selena Y Los Dinos dance." Then he looks at her and asks "are you going?" The waiter took Selena's order and brought it out right away. I remember playing with my little brother outside when my mother runs out of the house shouting Selena is at the mall! What had happened was that Selena's bus had broken down in front of the mall and she and the rest of the group were eating at a restaurant called The Charcoal Grill. "Selena Fan Memory: 'I met Selena in 1991 when I was only 10 years old. Lol! Those are the best four years of my life that I'd never trade in for all the world. She got everything for me and my friend because that weekend we were staying at my Grandma's house and Selena wanted to help out by buying us our snacks and food and Coke so no one would have to go to the store for us. So we did! Lol! Then she got hungry and grabbed a king-size Reese's cup and walked around the store eating and sharing the candy with us. Lol! We got to Wal-Mart and went in and we bought lots of Coke and food and snacks and she told me and my friend to get whatever we wanted. So we went in my mom's car, Selena was a good driver. After everything was over, Selena wanted to go to Wal-Mart down the road from the ballroom with me and my friend. So I got to play with the pup and her other dogs that were on the bus with them. Earlier that day, Chris had bought a mini pin pup named Audre at the Galleria Mall.

selena quintanilla autograph

After the gig my mom and my friend and I got to hang out with Selena and everyone back stage. So as the night went on she did an AWESOME show. I love you with all my heart and soul! Thank you for the beautiful keychain! I love it!" Then she sang "Billie Jean" by Michael Jackson, "Looking for New Love" by Jody Whatley, and "My Prerogative" by Bobby Brown. She wanted to thank me for the keychain and in the process of my dedication she embarrassed me by saying "I want to dedicate these next 3 songs to my baby sister Tommie. Then she did an English medley of three songs and dedicated the medley to me because I gave her a keychain right before she went into the medley. Then once she got into the show she sang a lot of her hits old and new. After the first 2 songs, she changed into white tennis shoes because she kept sliding around on the stage floor and almost fell coming out of a spin. "Selena Fan Memory: During Amor Prohibido, she did a curtsy in front of my friend and smiled at her then smiled at me then did a double take because she recognized me from earlier, then she smiled and said out loud into the mic "Mija!" (daugher in Spanish). Posted by selenaxqueentanilla on Instagram:














Selena quintanilla autograph